KLANTEN SCHREVEN ONS

Helaas is onze gastenboekservice stopgezet door onze webprovider.

Stuur uw gewaardeerde opmerkingen naar info@sugarbush.nl en we zullen ze op deze pagina publiceren.

 

 

Email op Vrijdag 26 August 2022 van Mev. Lovella Ajay uit Bahrain :

Thank you so much for making it easy to express our thank you to our friends in Netherlands. With Sugarbush Gifts, we were able to send them our gratitude through your service. More power to you and to all the team. 

Kind regards

Lovella, from Bahrain. 

 

Op Zondag 31 July 2022 Mev. Monique Man van Ierland heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Thank you so much for the excellent service I will be using your service again in the future.

Regards Monique 

 

On Zaterdag 18 June 2022  Mev. Olivia Parker van Leidschendam in Nederland heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Dear Henk,

Thank you so much for your excellent service. The gourmet de luxe basket was really appreciated by my friend and both she and I were delighted by the lovely card you had attached. 
Your website is excellent and easy to navigate although I didn't notice the section where I could specify a delivery date  - maybe you could make that a bit more obvious?

I will definitely recommend Sugarbush Gifts to my friends!

Kind regards 

Olivia 

 

 

 

On Vrijdag 17 June 2022 Dhr. Kevin Hawes van Zuid Africa heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Afternoon,
Thank you very much for the excellent service I have received. 

Kevin Hawes

 

Op Donderdag 16 June 2022  Dhr. Craig Holt van  Trowbridge in het  VK heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Hi guys,

I have used your company a couple of times, and couldn't be happier. From browsing your website for a gift to send, to my loved ones receiving them everything is flawless and without issue. I wish you continued success.

Craig

 

Op Vrijdag 10 June 2022  Mev. Hilary Cassady van  Bowen Island in Canada heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Both Ian and Marj were elated - they were so surprised and loved everything in the basket - felt it really represented their personalities.  Thanks so much for making their day special. 

 

 

Op Zaterdag 30 April 2022  Dhr. V.S. Gannamani  van Hilversum heeft ons een whatapp. boodschap gestuurd :

Hi Henk! Thank you I received it! Looks beautiful and the contents are classy too! I sent a picture to Mr. Nicholas Lee in Singapore.

 

 

On Zaterdag 17 April 2022  Mev. Sarah Requena van Belize in Zuid America heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Thank you so much for your service. Your products have been top notch and delivery time excellent. 

 

 

Op Vrijdag 24 February 2022  Mev. Samanthi De Silva van Colombo in Sri Lanka heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Thank you for a very prompt service and delivery within 24 hours of placing the order. 
I would not hesitate to use your service again!! 

Keep up the good work!!

Thanks, 

Samanthi de Silva

 

 

Op Vrijdag 18 February 2022  Mnr. Juan Petris van New York in de USA  heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Thank you for providing the highest quality of customer service. Sugarbush gifts is the best! I appreciate the extra effort made to ensure the recipient received the gift!

Best regards,
Juan

 

 

Op Vrijdag 04 February 2022  Mev. AnnSofie Sjurseth van Älta in Zweden heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Thank you for great service! 
Our daughter was very happy with the baskets and she send nice pictures of them.

 

 

Op Woensdag 22 December Mev. Justine Kinsella van Cheshire in het VK heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Many thanks, again, to Henk and Sugarbush Gifts for delivering a beautiful gift to my nephew. He said it looks beautiful and can't wait to open it. He also said that the gentleman who delivered (Henk?) was absolutely lovely, just as he was last year.
Thanks
Justine

 

 

Op Woensdag 22 December Mev. Marja Collins van Redbank in Australie heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Hi Amanda,
​Thank you for getting back to me so quickly with your reply.
About the same time you responded to my email, my brother received his hamper. He has since sent me photos and we've chatted. The hamper looks great.
Your customer service and the gift were really appreciated. Five star service thank you.

Kind regards,

Marja Collins

Sent from my iPad


 

Op Donderdag 16 December Mnr. Kevin Bauld van Glasgow in Schotland heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Hello Sugarbush Family
I’d like to thank you for a 5 Star Service.
I live in Glasgow Scotland and send my good friends in Ede a Christmas gift each year, usually a wee alcohol drink to celebrate!!
After UK Brexit, I found this difficult to do so searched for a company in the Netherlands who could do this for me. After a quick review of the gifts available and realising Sugarbush was a family run business, which I like, and their website was available in English, I purchased the double wine bottle gift for my friends Sander and Marieke.
The transaction was flawless and the delivery schedule updates were excellent.

So thank you very much Sugarbush for a great service in the Netherlands, from a Scotsman!

Kevin Bauld
Glasgow, Scotland

Sent from my iPad

 

Op Donderdag 02 December Mrs. Aarthi Ashok van Toronto in Canada heeft ons een mail gestuurd:

Have used your store several times! Love to support you.
Thanks so much for making my family in Netherlands have special celebrations at a time when
I have not been able to see them in person in over 2 years.

 

Op Vrijday 29 October Dhr. Bruce Dodworth van the Seaglass PR Ltd Co. in Stamford in Engeland heeft ons een boodschap gestuurd :

Hi Henk:

Yes, everything worked perfectly. The online event took place today and all of the guests seemed very happy with their gift baskets.
Thank you again for all of your hard work and individual attention.

All the best,

Bruce

 

 

Op Zaterdag 16 October Mnr. Aarthi Ashok van Toronto in Canada heeft ons een boodschap gestuurd :

Thanks so much again! Your beautiful basket was much appreciated by my family!
 

 

On Zaterdag 9 October Mev. Aspen Clontz van Lacey in de USA heeft ons een boodschap gestuurd :

Thank you! He LOVED it!

Gratefully,
Aspen

 

 

Op Zaterdag 2 October Nicole Boschma van  Box Hill South in Australië  heeft ons een boodschap gestuurd :

Thank you! They were very happy with the hamper and the friendly delivery man.

 

 

Op Zaterdag 18 September Mnr. Jurgen Beker van  Sao Paulo in Brazilië heeft ons een boodschap gestuurd :

Always superb service!
Bedankt!

Jurgen Beker
Sent from my iPhone

 

Op Zondag 12 September Mev. Janine Heyns van Magnolia  in de VS  heeft ons een mail gestuurd:

Hi Sugarbush team
Oh wow! I am so impressed with your service and so happy that I found you guys!
The basket was delivered at the perfect time, and got there just before my sister arrived.
This was above and beyond my expectations and you really made this such a perfect delivery and moment for her.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
The basket was beautiful and exactly what it looked like online. My sister loved it - here is a pic.

You guys are awesome.
Thank you

Janine
 

 

Op Donderdag 02 September Mrs. Ana-Maria Velica van het Verenigd Koningkrijk heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Many thanks. The gift was well received and very much appreciated! Thanks a lot for the great services,

Kind regards

Ana-Maria 

 

 

Op Vrijdag 27 Augustus Mrs. Maureen Masumpad from Davao City, Philippines heeft ons een email gestuurd :

I am so happy with their service. I inquire few weeks before the delivery and the response was quick. They help me with my concern regarding the payment method since I'm outside NL. Everything was so smooth until the delivery day. My boss is so happy with the gift. 

Thank you so much.

Maureen

 

 

Op Maandag 9 Augustus Ms. Aku Kwamie van Geneve, Switzerland heeft ons een email gestuurd :

Dear Sugarbush,

Thank you so much for confirming the delivery today. My cousin sent me a sweet message, and commented on how lovely you were. We appreciate your hospitality so much.

Be blessed,

Aku

 

Op 27 July 2021 10:58 Bruce Dodworth van Sea Glass PR Ltd in Stamford - UK schreef :

Thank you, Henk. Very professional. You made it all very easy, which we greatly appreciate.
If we have further events in Benelux then we will be sure to use you again.
All the very best,

Bruce

 

Op 2021-07-22 18:29, Bernard Kirk, 
Chief Executive Officer, 
Camden Education Trust - Ireland schreef:

As an international customer we are always so pleased with the quality of the baskets, the presentation
and above the speed with which they are delivered.
A super company to work with. 

Thanks so much Sugarbush.

 

 

Op 21 July 2021 08:00, Lynsey Schonfeld van Ir. Olav Globetrotter co. schreef:

Hi Henk,

Thank you for the confirmation. Sorry that you had a bit of trouble with the deliveries.
We have received amazing feedback from everyone.
Thank you for doing a great job 😊

Kind Regards / Groeten,

Lynsey

 

Op 2021-07-07 15:00, Bouchard, Nancy from Eurovision, Madrid schreef:

Hello Henk,

Thank YOU and your team so much.
I am contacting the hotels to make sure the confirmed deliveries to the rooms are still in place.
I will let you know if any additional details are needed here.
You have been so detailed during this whole process and able to adjust to our timeline and additions.

Thank you again for everything.

Best,

Nancy

 

Op 19 May 2021 Gladey Tan  van Singapore schreef : 

Hello!!!

Many thanks for taking time to send photo's of my gift and my best friend Stella loves the gift a lot!!!
Many thanks for updating, really appreciate!

Take care and please stay safe! ❤️

Best regards

Gladey

 

Op 12 May 2021 Sophie Norman  van Karrinyup in Australia schreef : 

Hi,
I've received notification that my friend received  her gift basket.
Thank you so much for your help and wonderful service.
It makes ordering from a long way away easy!

Kind regards

Sophie Norman

 

Op 01 May 2021 Sheryil Valchx  van New Zealand schreef : 

Thank you very much for your excellent service. We are extremely grateful.

Kind regards Sheryil Valchx 

 

Op 22 April 2021 Maija Gribule van Latvia schreef : 

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your best service! The gift box managed to please my boyfriend 
for his birthday !

Best regards,

Maija

 

Op 8 April 2021  Bernard Kirk van Galway in Ierland schreef :

Yes our daughter and boyfriend were delighted and sent us a photo.
Thanks again for a great service and we will be back again soon.

Bernard

 

Op 27 March 2021  Dave Preece van Westham van het Verenigd Koningkrijk schreef :

Good evening and thank you for the confirmation of safe delivery of my order.  My son had already telephoned me to thank me for their Easter gift.
I wanted to say a personal thank you for an excellent service and very quick delivery.  Since the disaster of Brexit has happened we can no longer simply send gifts from the UK to NL, and as a result I have been searching for somewhere in the Netherlands we can order from to allow delivery to my son and his family.
Your service seems ideal for this so I will definitely use your services again in future.
I hope you are keeping safe and well in these troubled times,

Thank you once again,
Regards

David Preece

 

Op 03 March 2021  Ana Aparicio van the de Verenigde Staten schreef :

Excellent service!! 

I'm living in the US and the communication with the team was great! No complaints at all.

 

Op 23 February 2021  Jacquie Pascoe van het Verenigd Koningkrijk schreef :
My daughter has just received the second hamper from you - and has been absolutely delighted with both.
She has only just relocated to Netherlands and with the current difficulties that Covid has bought, it has been wonderful that I can order from UK and have your wonderful gifts delivered direct to her over there, and such a quick and efficient service you provide too!
Thank you Sugarbush - you will be hearing a lot from me in the future!!!! :

 

Op 15 February 2021  Binay Pradhan van Holland schreef :
Extremely delighted with the service. I was a bit sceptical about the delivery timeliness due to snowfall in Netherlands, hence made a call and requested if the packaging and delivery can be arranged a bit faster. And it was amazing how co operative they were. Really loved it. :)

 

Op 21 January 2021  Juan Gonzalez  van Canada schreef :
Great service! The delivery person went out of their way to deliver it to a different address a couple of blocks away! Would recommend you guys to everyone! :) Thank you so much!

 

Op 10 January 2021  Sofia Tzagkaraki  van Greece schreef :
What an Excellent Service!
Henk, you are the best! Never seen such friendly interaction! I will recommend this gift shop to all my friends in NL! :
:) :) :)

 

Op 21 December 2020  Justine Kinsella van het Verenigd Koningkrijk schreef :
Thanks so much Henk,
My nephew has messaged me to say the hamper arriving has made his day. He sent me a photo of it and it looks fabulous. Thank you for your help when I placed the order from the UK. I will definitely be a return customer.
Merry Christmas xx

 

Op 15 December 2020  Joy Richards  van Canada schreef :
Nobody gives better and more pleasant service than the gentleman running Sugarbush!! No-one!! The best selection for hampers and gifts in Holland. Flexibility, patience and friendliness galore! Highly recommend them and will be back again! :) Thank you Henk! You're one in a million. Merry Christmas and all the best for the coming year.

 

Ingezonden door Caroline    13-12-2020 | 00.41

My beautiful Christmas gift basket (ordered from Australia) was recently delivered to my daughter in The Netherlands on the day requested, and in perfect condition. Thank you so much - I am very grateful for such excellent customer service. She is delighted with her Christmas present. I can strongly recommend the Sugarbush company to anyone wishing to send a gift to The Netherlands. Many thanks. I’ll be back next year! 😊


Ingezonden door Simon Dillon    07-12-2020 | 20.00

Great service, easy ordering, great quality, fast delivery
Thank You
Merry Christmas
 

Ingezonden door J & M Bartolo, Melbourne, Australia     07-12-2020 | 12.09

Dear Henk,
Thank you for your speedie and great service. Our son and partner were totally surprised and delighted with the Christmas Cheer Hamper. It was a pleasure doing business with you and will recommend Sugarbush to our friends.
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
 

Ingezonden door Ruxandra Vitale   17-11-2020 | 13.03

It is an outstanding company to be doing business with. They are ever so understanding, kind and patient. I would totally recommend using their services and products. The service and customer service is second to none. They also have a great choice of baskets which look gorgeous and can accommodate all budgets and occasions!! 

 

Ingezonden door Hristina Aleksoska   14-11-2020 | 09.30    Christina Aleksoska from Skopje, North Macedonia :

Dear Henk,
Thank you for the amazing service, the gift arrived  My friends are very happy!
Have a nice and healthy weekend,
Hristina.

 

Ingezonden door  Anna    11-11-2020 | 14.03

A great experience! I ordered the Delizioso Italiano basket, from the US to a dear friend in the Netherlands. The process was seamless and so easy. Great communication on order status, very fast delivery (next day!), and the basket was presented beautifully, including a pretty card with my message. I didn't know what to expect, but it was such a perfect experience I would recommend highly to anyone!


Ingezonden door Sugarbush Gifts  03-11-2020 | 10.10

Op Maandag 2 November Rebecca Tilton van Den Haag posted op Google Bussiness :

I wanted to send my friend a unique birthday gift and had left it to the last minute. I emailed Sugarbush Gifts, asking if they could make up a customised gift basket. They replied within a few hours with a photo of the custom basket that they had made up attached. They were even able to deliver it the same day! Such amazing customer service! Highly recommend!!!

 

Ingezonden door Lina L  20-10-2020 | 18.46

Excellent service. I ordered the pasta delight basket as a surprise for my son. It looks the same as it appears in the photo. Many thanks Greetings from switzerland

 

Ingezonden door Mary Kowalchuk  14-10-2020 | 19.14

Ordered a gift wine (duo wine) and cheese, crackers, etc. basket for a nephew and his bride who live and work in the Netherlands. It arrived within the time line advertised which was perfect. The recipients sent pictures and it looks exactly as advertised - very nice! I ordered this gift basket from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. I would highly recommend this company and, have no doubt, I will use them again in the near future. Thank you Sugarbush Gifts!

 

Ingezonden door Bernard Kirk  25-09-2020 | 18.44

email received from Bernard Kirk,
Galway, Ireland :
Thanks so much for the prompt delivery
She was thrilled and it looks great
Appreciated so much and we will order from you again
Thanks
Bernard

 

Ingezonden door Mel Bailey   19-08-2020 | 10.07

This message was sent to Sugarbush Gifts by Mel Bailey in Australia :
Hello!
I just wanted to say a very big thank you for the beautiful wine and cheese gift you delivered to my friend Rebecca. I live in Australia and would have loved to see her for her 30th birthday. This was just perfect, thank you!

 

Ingezonden door Iryna   10-08-2020 | 10.57

Have ordered a gift for my business partner second time this year, and got totally amazed by the level of service and attentiveness to each order from Sugarbush team. They are amazing! Very caring and nice! Highly recommend.

 

Ingezonden door Mathilda

08-08-2020 | 16.30

Sugarbush, you are THE best! Thanks for delivering a beautiful birthday gift to my son in The Netherlands while I am in South Africa. Best and friendliest service I've had in years! Thanks again!

 

Ingezonden door  Iryna Kurkina 10-08-2020 | 10.57
Chief Business Officer, 
Academy Smart LTD - Ukraine

SugarBush team has provided me with amazing service!
I have ordered a gift just in a day before the the holiday of my business partner. And they wrote me a message that the gift will be delivered next week. I asked them if they could deliver it next day, as it was very important for me. And they delivered the gift just in my partner's birthday! I was touched and impressed with the quality of the service. They are very responsive and kind. Highly recommend! 

 

Ingezonden door Claudia    08-07-2020 | 15.45

Dear Amanda and Henk, thank you for the delivery! My friend loves the package and he could celebrate his birthday in the midst of pandemic!  

 

Ingezonden door Linda     07-07-2020 | 19.42

Please can you let me know as soon as the port got sets are available
Thanks

 

Ingezonden door Heather Wilburn   22-06-2020 | 14.00

We had a unique ordering situation and you provided a wonderful solution that perfectly accommodated our needs, plus you kept us informed at all times. Thank you so much for your flawless customer support every step of the way! 

 

Ingezonden door Kevin Hawes    19-06-2020 | 17.02

Thank you keeping me informed and awesome service, i will highly recommend Sugarbush.  

 

Ingezonden door  Moses Paul   27-04-2020 | 13.35

Blazing fast delivery to Amsterdam took about 5 hours. Next time ill order it a bit closer to the Birthday.
Thank you very much.

 

Ingezonden door Jon Eaves     20-04-2020 | 18.39

Wow! Ordered from the UK at 19h00 on a Sunday- delivered soon after 10h00 the next morning.
If only you had not messaged the recipient we would BOTH have been extremely surprised by your
delivery and not just me!
Very much appreciated - dank je wel!   

 

Ingezonden door Susan     17-04-2020 | 15.55

Thank you for personally delivery a 50th birthday gift to our director. Your service was beyond the expected and really brightened up his day. I hightly recommend Sugarbush Gifts.

 

Ingezonden door Vasiliki Sfyrla    17-04-2020 | 09.55

Hello,
Thanks a lot.
The basket was truly appreciated.
Thanks for your efficiency.
Best regards,
Vasiliki
Grenoble
France

 

Ingezonden door Christina Skinner    17-04-2020 | 07.40

Hi Sugarbush Gifts,
Thanks so much! Ronja was so pleased and surprised and she said the couple that delivered it were lovely. 😊 Great service!
All the best,
Christina

 

Ingezonden door Josine McLean     10-04-2020 | 11.14

Many thanks again Henk, and appreciate the update.
All the baskets that were delivered were very well received and they looked beautiful!
Such a lovely way to start the Easter weekend 😊

Josie McLean
ELSEVIER

 

Ingezonden door Heather Proellocks    10-04-2020 | 11.11

Thank you, Nick loved the gift and his baby loved the box it came in!
Heather Proellocks
Thorneside
Australia

 

Ingezonden door Madalina    31-03-2020 | 18.40

Arrived on time for my father in law's birthday, great gift basket! Thank you, will order again soon 

 

Ingezonden door Jacky Hair     27-03-2020 | 20.20

My son has been living in Amsterdam for 3 years- we are in NZ (Dad & Mum). I have used Sugarbush Gifts Hampers as a Christmas gift each year which have always been delicious(according to my son!) and easy to order. This year he has just received a hamper for his birthday and to share with his flatmates while they are all in isolation during the corona virus pandemic. Thank you. 

 

Ingezonden door Amanda from Sugarbush Gifts     17-01-2020 | 12.10

E-mail received from Ms. Chang

Dear Amanda,
Thank you so much!
I am grateful to be working with you from the other side of the world.
Appreciate for all the help rendered to a successful delivery of all gift baskets!
Have a great 2020! ❤

Esther Chang
Blue Waves Group, Singapore

 

Ingezonden door Sugarbush Gifts    27-12-2019 | 16.38

e-mail ontvangen 10-12-2019 van: J-H Erasmus, The Hague

Thank you very much - I confirm all the Christmas packages arrived safely at my office today and I have started handing them out.
I'm really very happy with how the packages look and also your help during the process.
Thank you to you and the team!!
Best regards

 

Ingezonden door Meilany Perulina   18-10-2019 | 12.14

Thank you so much for Sugarbush, the package was delivered on time and my boyfriend really love it...once again thanks so much for your help. I really wish the best for sugarbush.

xoxo
Meilany   

 

Ingezonden door Sugarbush Gifts     01-10-2019 | 12.33

On Saturday 28 Sept. we received the following message from Mrs. Joan McHardy in Overloon, The Netherlands:

Dear Sugarbush, Thank you for the personal delivery of my lovely hamper. I did open it and have been slowly enjoying all the lovely contents. I told my son and daughter in law that it was a beautiful surprise. Keep up the good work. Many thanks. Joan

 

Ingezonden door Patrick Pile     14-01-2019 | 13.25

Looks lovely. Thanks very much. I hope the recipient's like it as much as I do.
Pleasant
Patrick
Honselersdijk
The Netherlands

 

Ingezonden door Jacky Hair    06-01-2019 | 14.16

My son picked up the basket this evening – thank you very much. Lovely that even from New Zealand we can still spoil our children for Christmas.
Regards
Jacky Hair

 

Ingezonden door Reception @ Tonstate      03-01-2019 | 17.13

On 2018-12-21 15:01, Reception wrote:

Hi Sugarbush,
Thank you so much for your promptness. We will definitely be using your services more often, moving forward!
Many thanks again.
Best
Fran

The Tonstate Group Ltd
3 Park Place
St James's
London SW1A 1LP

 

 

© 2013 - 2022 Sugarbush Gifts | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel

Om deze webwinkel te bezoeken moet u 18 jaar of ouder zijn.