CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Unfortunately our Guest Book service has been discontinued by our web provider.

Please send your valued comments to  info@sugarbush.nl and we will publish them on this page.

 

On 27 March 2021  Dave Preece from Westham in the UK wrote :

Good evening and thank you for the confirmation of safe delivery of my order.  My son had already telephoned me to thank me for their Easter gift.
I wanted to say a personal thank you for an excellent service and very quick delivery.  Since the disaster of Brexit has happened we can no longer simply send gifts from the UK to NL, and as a result I have been searching for somewhere in the Netherlands we can order from to allow delivery to my son and his family.
Your service seems ideal for this so I will definitely use your services again in future.
I hope you are keeping safe and well in these troubled times,

Thank you once again,
Regards

David Preece

 

On 03 March 2021  Ana Aparicio from the USA wrote :

Excellent service!! 

I'm living in the US and the communication with the team was great! No complaints at all.

 

On 23 February 2021  Jacquie Pascoe from the UK wrote :
My daughter has just received the second hamper from you - and has been absolutely delighted with both.
She has only just relocated to Netherlands and with the current difficulties that Covid has bought, it has been wonderful that I can order from UK and have your wonderful gifts delivered direct to her over there, and such a quick and efficient service you provide too!
Thank you Sugarbush - you will be hearing a lot from me in the future!!!! :

 

On 15 February 2021  Binay Pradhan from Holland wrote :
Extremely delighted with the service. I was a bit sceptical about the delivery timeliness due to snowfall in Netherlands, hence made a call and requested if the packaging and delivery can be arranged a bit faster. And it was amazing how co operative they were. Really loved it. :)

 

On 21 January 2021  Juan Gonzalez  from Canada wrote :
Great service! The delivery person went out of their way to deliver it to a different address a couple of blocks away! Would recommend you guys to everyone! :) Thank you so much!

 

On 10 January 2021  Sofia Tzagkaraki  from Greece wrote :
What an Excellent Service!
Henk, you are the best! Never seen such friendly interaction! I will recommend this gift shop to all my friends in NL! :
:) :) :)

 

On 21 December 2020  Justine Kinsella from the UK wrote :
Thanks so much Henk,
My nephew has messaged me to say the hamper arriving has made his day. He sent me a photo of it and it looks fabulous. Thank you for your help when I placed the order from the UK. I will definitely be a return customer.
Merry Christmas xx

 

On 15 December 2020  Joy Richards  from Canada wrote :
Nobody gives better and more pleasant service than the gentleman running Sugarbush!! No-one!! The best selection for hampers and gifts in Holland. Flexibility, patience and friendliness galore! Highly recommend them and will be back again! :) Thank you Henk! You're one in a million. Merry Christmas and all the best for the coming year.

 

 

© 2013 - 2021 Sugarbush Gifts | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore