CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Unfortunately our Guest Book service has been discontinued by our web provider.

Please send your valued comments to  info@sugarbush.nl and we will publish them on this page.

 

On Saturday 16 October Mr. Aarthi Ashok from Toronto in Canada sent us a message :

Thanks so much again! Your beautiful basket was much appreciated by my family!
 

 

On Saturday 9 October Mrs. Aspen Clontz from Lacey in the USA sent us a message :

Thank you! He LOVED it!

Gratefully,
Aspen

 

On Saturday 2 October Nicole Boschma from  Box Hill South in Australia sent us a message :

Thank you! They were very happy with the hamper and the friendly delivery man.

 

 

On Saturday 18 September Mr. Jurgen Beker from  Sao Paulo in Brazil sent us a message :

Always superb service!
Bedankt!

Jurgen Beker
Sent from my iPhone

 

On Sunday 12 September Ms. Janine Heyns from  Magnolia  in the USA  sent us a mail :

Hi Sugarbush team
Oh wow! I am so impressed with your service and so happy that I found you guys!
The basket was delivered at the perfect time, and got there just before my sister arrived.
This was above and beyond my expectations and you really made this such a perfect delivery and moment for her.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
The basket was beautiful and exactly what it looked like online. My sister loved it - here is a pic.

You guys are awesome.
Thank you

Janine

 

 

On Thursday 02 September Mrs. Ana-Maria Velica from the United Kingdom sent us a mail :

Many thanks. The gift was well received and very much appreciated! Thanks a lot for the great services,

Kind regards

Ana-Maria 

 

 

On Friday 27 August Mrs. Maureen Masumpad from Davao City, Philippines sent us a mail :

I am so happy with their service. I inquire few weeks before the delivery and the response was quick. They help me with my concern regarding the payment method since I'm outside NL. Everything was so smooth until the delivery day. My boss is so happy with the gift. 

Thank you so much.

Maureen

 

 

On Monday 9 August Ms. Aku Kwamie from Geneva, Switzerland send us a mail:

Dear Sugarbush,

Thank you so much for confirming the delivery today. My cousin sent me a sweet message, and commented on how lovely you were. We appreciate your hospitality so much.

Be blessed,

Aku

 

 

On 27 July 2021 10:58 Bruce Dodworth from Sea Glass PR Ltd in Stamford - UK wrote :

Thank you, Henk. Very professional. You made it all very easy, which we greatly appreciate.
If we have further events in Benelux then we will be sure to use you again.
All the very best,

Bruce

 

 

On 2021-07-22 18:29, Bernard Kirk, Chief Executive Officer, Camden Education Trust - Ireland wrote:

As an international customer we are always so pleased with the quality of the baskets, the presentation
and above the speed with which they are delivered.
A super company to work with. 

Thanks so much Sugarbush.
 


On 21 July 2021 08:00, Lynsey Schonfeld from Ir. Olav Globetrotter co. wrote:

Hi Henk,

Thank you for the confirmation. Sorry that you had a bit of trouble with the deliveries.
We have received amazing feedback from everyone.
Thank you for doing a great job 😊

Kind Regards / Groeten,

Lynsey

 

 

On 2021-07-07 15:00, Bouchard, Nancy from Eurovision, Madrid wrote:

Hello Henk,

Thank YOU and your team so much.
I am contacting the hotels to make sure the confirmed deliveries to the rooms are still in place.
I will let you know if any additional details are needed here.
You have been so detailed during this whole process and able to adjust to our timeline and additions.

Thank you again for everything.

Best,

Nancy

 

 

On 19 May 2021 Gladey Tan  from Singapore wrote : 

Hello!!!

Many thanks for taking time to send photo's of my gift and my best friend Stella loves the gift a lot!!!
Many thanks for updating, really appreciate!

Take care and please stay safe! ❤️

Best regards

Gladey

 

On 12 May 2021 Sophie Norman  from Karrinyup in Australia wrote : 

Hi,
I've received notification that my friend received  her gift basket.
Thank you so much for your help and wonderful service.
It makes ordering from a long way away easy!

Kind regards

Sophie Norman

 

On 01 May 2021 Sheryil Valchx  from New Zealand wrote : 

Thank you very much for your excellent service. We are extremely grateful.

Kind regards Sheryil Valchx 

 

On 22 April 2021 Maija Gribule from Latvia wrote : 

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your best service! The gift box managed to please my boyfriend 
for his birthday !

Best regards,

Maija

 

On 8 April 2021  Bernard Kirk from Galway in Ireland wrote :

Yes our daughter and boyfriend were delighted and sent us a photo.
Thanks again for a great service and we will be back again soon.

Bernard

 

On 27 March 2021  Dave Preece from Westham in the UK wrote :

Good evening and thank you for the confirmation of safe delivery of my order.  My son had already telephoned me to thank me for their Easter gift.
I wanted to say a personal thank you for an excellent service and very quick delivery.  Since the disaster of Brexit has happened we can no longer simply send gifts from the UK to NL, and as a result I have been searching for somewhere in the Netherlands we can order from to allow delivery to my son and his family.
Your service seems ideal for this so I will definitely use your services again in future.
I hope you are keeping safe and well in these troubled times,

Thank you once again,
Regards

David Preece

 

On 03 March 2021  Ana Aparicio from the USA wrote :

Excellent service!! 

I'm living in the US and the communication with the team was great! No complaints at all.

 

On 23 February 2021  Jacquie Pascoe from the UK wrote :
My daughter has just received the second hamper from you - and has been absolutely delighted with both.
She has only just relocated to Netherlands and with the current difficulties that Covid has bought, it has been wonderful that I can order from UK and have your wonderful gifts delivered direct to her over there, and such a quick and efficient service you provide too!
Thank you Sugarbush - you will be hearing a lot from me in the future!!!! :

 

On 15 February 2021  Binay Pradhan from Holland wrote :
Extremely delighted with the service. I was a bit sceptical about the delivery timeliness due to snowfall in Netherlands, hence made a call and requested if the packaging and delivery can be arranged a bit faster. And it was amazing how co operative they were. Really loved it. :)

 

On 21 January 2021  Juan Gonzalez  from Canada wrote :
Great service! The delivery person went out of their way to deliver it to a different address a couple of blocks away! Would recommend you guys to everyone! :) Thank you so much!

 

On 10 January 2021  Sofia Tzagkaraki  from Greece wrote :
What an Excellent Service!
Henk, you are the best! Never seen such friendly interaction! I will recommend this gift shop to all my friends in NL! :
:) :) :)

 

On 21 December 2020  Justine Kinsella from the UK wrote :
Thanks so much Henk,
My nephew has messaged me to say the hamper arriving has made his day. He sent me a photo of it and it looks fabulous. Thank you for your help when I placed the order from the UK. I will definitely be a return customer.
Merry Christmas xx

 

On 15 December 2020  Joy Richards  from Canada wrote :
Nobody gives better and more pleasant service than the gentleman running Sugarbush!! No-one!! The best selection for hampers and gifts in Holland. Flexibility, patience and friendliness galore! Highly recommend them and will be back again! :) Thank you Henk! You're one in a million. Merry Christmas and all the best for the coming year.

 

Posted by Caroline    13-12-2020 | 00.41

My beautiful Christmas gift basket (ordered from Australia) was recently delivered to my daughter in The Netherlands on the day requested, and in perfect condition. Thank you so much - I am very grateful for such excellent customer service. She is delighted with her Christmas present. I can strongly recommend the Sugarbush company to anyone wishing to send a gift to The Netherlands. Many thanks. I’ll be back next year! 😊


Posted by Simon Dillon    07-12-2020 | 20.00

Great service, easy ordering, great quality, fast delivery
Thank You
Merry Christmas
 

Posted by J & M Bartolo, Melbourne, Australia     07-12-2020 | 12.09

Dear Henk,
Thank you for your speedie and great service. Our son and partner were totally surprised and delighted with the Christmas Cheer Hamper. It was a pleasure doing business with you and will recommend Sugarbush to our friends.
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
 

Posted by Ruxandra Vitale   17-11-2020 | 13.03

It is an outstanding company to be doing business with. They are ever so understanding, kind and patient. I would totally recommend using their services and products. The service and customer service is second to none. They also have a great choice of baskets which look gorgeous and can accommodate all budgets and occasions!! 

 

Posted by Hristina Aleksoska   14-11-2020 | 09.30    Christina Aleksoska from Skopje, North Macedonia :

Dear Henk,
Thank you for the amazing service, the gift arrived  My friends are very happy!
Have a nice and healthy weekend,
Hristina.
 

Posted by Anna    11-11-2020 | 14.03

A great experience! I ordered the Delizioso Italiano basket, from the US to a dear friend in the Netherlands. The process was seamless and so easy. Great communication on order status, very fast delivery (next day!), and the basket was presented beautifully, including a pretty card with my message. I didn't know what to expect, but it was such a perfect experience I would recommend highly to anyone!


Posted by Sugarbush Gifts  03-11-2020 | 10.10

On Monday 2nd November Rebecca Tilton from The Hague posted on Google Bussiness :

I wanted to send my friend a unique birthday gift and had left it to the last minute. I emailed Sugarbush Gifts, asking if they could make up a customised gift basket. They replied within a few hours with a photo of the custom basket that they had made up attached. They were even able to deliver it the same day! Such amazing customer service! Highly recommend!!!

 

Posted by Lina L  20-10-2020 | 18.46

Excellent service. I ordered the pasta delight basket as a surprise for my son. It looks the same as it appears in the photo. Many thanks Greetings from switzerland

 

Posted by Mary Kowalchuk  14-10-2020 | 19.14

Ordered a gift wine (duo wine) and cheese, crackers, etc. basket for a nephew and his bride who live and work in the Netherlands. It arrived within the time line advertised which was perfect. The recipients sent pictures and it looks exactly as advertised - very nice! I ordered this gift basket from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. I would highly recommend this company and, have no doubt, I will use them again in the near future. Thank you Sugarbush Gifts!

 

Posted by Bernard Kirk  25-09-2020 | 18.44

email received from Bernard Kirk,
Galway, Ireland :
Thanks so much for the prompt delivery
She was thrilled and it looks great
Appreciated so much and we will order from you again
Thanks
Bernard

 

Posted by Mel Bailey   19-08-2020 | 10.07

This message was sent to Sugarbush Gifts by Mel Bailey in Australia :
Hello!
I just wanted to say a very big thank you for the beautiful wine and cheese gift you delivered to my friend Rebecca. I live in Australia and would have loved to see her for her 30th birthday. This was just perfect, thank you!

 

Posted by Iryna Kurkina 10-08-2020 | 10.57
Chief Business Officer, 
Academy Smart LTD - Ukraine

Have ordered a gift for my business partner second time this year, and got totally amazed by the level of service and attentiveness to each order from Sugarbush team. They are amazing! Very caring and nice! Highly recommend.

 

Posted by Mathilda

08-08-2020 | 16.30

Sugarbush, you are THE best! Thanks for delivering a beautiful birthday gift to my son in The Netherlands while I am in South Africa. Best and friendliest service I've had in years! Thanks again!

 

Posted by Iryna   17-07-2020 | 13.54

SugarBush team has provided me with amazing service!
I have ordered a gift just in a day before the the holiday of my business partner. And they wrote me a message that the gift will be delivered next week. I asked them if they could deliver it next day, as it was very important for me. And they delivered the gift just in my partner's birthday! I was touched and impressed with the quality of the service. They are very responsive and kind. Highly recommend! 

 

Posted by Claudia    08-07-2020 | 15.45

Dear Amanda and Henk, thank you for the delivery! My friend loves the package and he could celebrate his birthday in the midst of pandemic!  

 

Posted by Linda     07-07-2020 | 19.42

Please can you let me know as soon as the port got sets are available
Thanks

 

Posted by Heather Wilburn   22-06-2020 | 14.00

We had a unique ordering situation and you provided a wonderful solution that perfectly accommodated our needs, plus you kept us informed at all times. Thank you so much for your flawless customer support every step of the way! 

 

Posted by Kevin Hawes    19-06-2020 | 17.02

Thank you keeping me informed and awesome service, i will highly recommend Sugarbush.  

 

Posted by Moses Paul   27-04-2020 | 13.35

Blazing fast delivery to Amsterdam took about 5 hours. Next time ill order it a bit closer to the Birthday.
Thank you very much.

 

Posted by Jon Eaves     20-04-2020 | 18.39

Wow! Ordered from the UK at 19h00 on a Sunday- delivered soon after 10h00 the next morning.
If only you had not messaged the recipient we would BOTH have been extremely surprised by your
delivery and not just me!
Very much appreciated - dank je wel!   

 

Posted by Susan     17-04-2020 | 15.55

Thank you for personally delivery a 50th birthday gift to our director. Your service was beyond the expected and really brightened up his day. I hightly recommend Sugarbush Gifts.

 

Posted by Vasiliki Sfyrla    17-04-2020 | 09.55

Hello,
Thanks a lot.
The basket was truly appreciated.
Thanks for your efficiency.
Best regards,
Vasiliki
Grenoble
France

 

Posted by Christina Skinner    17-04-2020 | 07.40

Hi Sugarbush Gifts,
Thanks so much! Ronja was so pleased and surprised and she said the couple that delivered it were lovely. 😊 Great service!
All the best,
Christina

 

Posted by Josine McLean     10-04-2020 | 11.14

Many thanks again Henk, and appreciate the update.
All the baskets that were delivered were very well received and they looked beautiful!
Such a lovely way to start the Easter weekend 😊

Josie McLean
ELSEVIER

 

Posted by Heather Proellocks    10-04-2020 | 11.11

Thank you, Nick loved the gift and his baby loved the box it came in!
Heather Proellocks
Thorneside
Australia

 

Posted by Madalina    31-03-2020 | 18.40

Arrived on time for my father in law's birthday, great gift basket! Thank you, will order again soon 

 

Posted by Jacky Hair     27-03-2020 | 20.20

My son has been living in Amsterdam for 3 years- we are in NZ (Dad & Mum). I have used Sugarbush Gifts Hampers as a Christmas gift each year which have always been delicious(according to my son!) and easy to order. This year he has just received a hamper for his birthday and to share with his flatmates while they are all in isolation during the corona virus pandemic. Thank you. 

 

Posted by Amanda from Sugarbush Gifts     17-01-2020 | 12.10

E-mail received from Ms. Chang

Dear Amanda,
Thank you so much!
I am grateful to be working with you from the other side of the world.
Appreciate for all the help rendered to a successful delivery of all gift baskets!
Have a great 2020! ❤

Esther Chang
Blue Waves Group, Singapore

 

Posted by Sugarbush Gifts    27-12-2019 | 16.38

e-mail received 10-12-2019 from: J-H Erasmus, The Hague

Thank you very much - I confirm all the Christmas packages arrived safely at my office today and I have started handing them out.
I'm really very happy with how the packages look and also your help during the process.
Thank you to you and the team!!
Best regards

 

Posted by Meilany Perulina   18-10-2019 | 12.14

Thank you so much for Sugarbush, the package was delivered on time and my boyfriend really love it...once again thanks so much for your help. I really wish the best for sugarbush.

xoxo
Meilany   

 

Posted by Sugarbush Gifts     01-10-2019 | 12.33

On Saturday 28 Sept. we received the following message from Mrs. Joan McHardy in Overloon, The Netherlands:

Dear Sugarbush, Thank you for the personal delivery of my lovely hamper. I did open it and have been slowly enjoying all the lovely contents. I told my son and daughter in law that it was a beautiful surprise. Keep up the good work. Many thanks. Joan

 

Posted by Patrick Pile     14-01-2019 | 13.25

Looks lovely. Thanks very much. I hope the recipient's like it as much as I do.
Pleasant
Patrick
Honselersdijk
The Netherlands

 

Posted by Jacky Hair    06-01-2019 | 14.16

My son picked up the basket this evening – thank you very much. Lovely that even from New Zealand we can still spoil our children for Christmas.
Regards
Jacky Hair

 

Posted by Reception @ Tonstate      03-01-2019 | 17.13

On 2018-12-21 15:01, Reception wrote:

Hi Sugarbush,
Thank you so much for your promptness. We will definitely be using your services more often, moving forward!
Many thanks again.
Best
Fran

The Tonstate Group Ltd
3 Park Place
St James's
London SW1A 1LP

 

 

© 2013 - 2021 Sugarbush Gifts | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore

To enter this shop you must be 18 years or older.